Select Department:

Staff Index

Note: Staff may be sorted by clicking on the column's top block below. Open a contact by clicking on their information.

Last Name First Name Phone Email Quick Action
Anderson Les (202) 448-1242 landerson@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Les Anderson email (one) for Les Anderson
Kuppert Sarah (202) 448-1235 skuppert@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Sarah Kuppert email (one) for Sarah Kuppert
Veney Laura (202) 787-1611 lveney@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Laura Veney email (one) for Laura Veney
White Jon (202) 448-1240 Jwhite@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jon White email (one) for Jon White
Donahue Patrick (202) 787-1618 pdonahue@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Patrick Donahue email (one) for Patrick Donahue
Feldman Michael (202) 448-1226 mfeldman@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Michael Feldman email (one) for Michael Feldman
Moore March (202) 448-1250 mmoore@oceanleadership.org
vcard for March Moore email (one) for March Moore
Canaii Sophia scanaii@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Sophia Canaii email (one) for Sophia Canaii
Pesaturo John (202) 448-1223 jpesaturo@oceanleadership.org
vcard for John Pesaturo email (one) for John Pesaturo
Abbracciamento Roxanne (202) 448-1239 rabbracciamento@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Roxanne Abbracciamento email (one) for Roxanne Abbracciamento
Buch Eric (202) 448-1238 ebuch@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Eric Buch email (one) for Eric Buch
Smith Leslie (202) 787-1613 lsmith@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Leslie Smith email (one) for Leslie Smith
Garrett Suzanne (202) 448-1256 sgarrett@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Suzanne Garrett email (one) for Suzanne Garrett
Swanseen Jessie (202) 787-1692 jswanseen@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jessie Swanseen email (one) for Jessie Swanseen
Cerveny Kassandra (202) 448-1227 KCerveny@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Kassandra Cerveny email (one) for Kassandra Cerveny
Kelly Mike (202) 448-1221 mkelly@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Mike Kelly email (one) for Mike Kelly
Holloway Amanda (202) 787-1686 aholloway@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Amanda Holloway email (one) for Amanda Holloway
Fillingham Katie (202) 448-1228 kfillingham@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Katie Fillingham email (one) for Katie Fillingham
Schuffert Jeff (202) 787-1621 jschuffert@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jeff Schuffert email (one) for Jeff Schuffert
Ramos Will (202) 448-1243 wramos@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Will Ramos email (one) for Will Ramos
Kracke Kristin (202) 787-1644 kkracke@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Kristin Kracke email (one) for Kristin Kracke
Mallett Jason (202) 787-1634 jmallett@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jason Mallett email (one) for Jason Mallett
Zimmermann Leigh (202) 448-1225 lzimmermann@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Leigh Zimmermann email (one) for Leigh Zimmermann
Yarincik Kristen (202) 448-1237 kyarincik@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Kristen Yarincik email (one) for Kristen Yarincik
Rome Nicholas (202) 787-1645 nrome@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Nicholas Rome email (one) for Nicholas Rome
Brodeur Melissa (202) 448-1230 mbrodeur@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Melissa Brodeur email (one) for Melissa Brodeur
Collins Jennifer (202) 787-1614 jcollins@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jennifer Collins email (one) for Jennifer Collins
Yin Yin (202) 787-1647 yyin@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Yin Yin email (one) for Yin Yin
Xing Yan (202) 448-1236 yxing@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Yan Xing email (one) for Yan Xing
Watanabe Ken (202) 787-1646 kwatanabe@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Ken Watanabe email (one) for Ken Watanabe
Reed Colin (202) 448-1234 creed@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Colin Reed email (one) for Colin Reed
Herr Derek (202) 787-1626 dherr@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Derek Herr email (one) for Derek Herr
Hancock Tammy (202) 448-1229 thancock@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Tammy Hancock email (one) for Tammy Hancock
Adjonke Komi (202) 787-1629 kadjonke@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Komi Adjonke email (one) for Komi Adjonke
Castner Amy (202) 448-1231 acastner@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Amy Castner email (one) for Amy Castner
McCurdy Andrea (202) 787-1601 amccurdy@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Andrea McCurdy email (one) for Andrea McCurdy
Banahan Susan (202) 787-1604 sbanahan@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Susan  Banahan email (one) for Susan  Banahan
Fils Douglas (202) 787-1674 dfils@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Douglas Fils email (one) for Douglas Fils
QR Code Business Card