Select Department:

Staff Index

Note: Staff may be sorted by clicking on the column's top block below. View additional staff member details by clicking on their information.

Last Name First Name Phone Email Quick Action
Wolfe David (202) 448-1221 dwolfe@oceanleadership.org
vcard for David Wolfe email (one) for David Wolfe
Charles John (202) 787-1641 JCharles@oceanleadership.org
vcard for John Charles email (one) for John Charles
Elmore Aurora (202) 448-1235 aelmore@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Aurora Elmore email (one) for Aurora Elmore
Hays Allison (202) 787-1644 ahays@oceanleadeship.org
vcard for Allison Hays email (one) for Allison Hays
Desai Kruti (202) 448-1224 kdesai@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Kruti Desai email (one) for Kruti Desai
Anderson Les (202) 448-1242 landerson@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Les Anderson email (one) for Les Anderson
Veney Laura (202) 787-1611 lveney@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Laura Veney email (one) for Laura Veney
White Jon (202) 448-1240 Jwhite@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jon White email (one) for Jon White
Donahue Patrick (202) 787-1618 pdonahue@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Patrick Donahue email (one) for Patrick Donahue
Feldman Michael (202) 448-1226 mfeldman@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Michael Feldman email (one) for Michael Feldman
Moore March (202) 448-1250 mmoore@oceanleadership.org
vcard for March Moore email (one) for March Moore
Canaii Sophia scanaii@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Sophia Canaii email (one) for Sophia Canaii
Pesaturo John (202) 448-1223 jpesaturo@oceanleadership.org
vcard for John Pesaturo email (one) for John Pesaturo
Smith Leslie (202) 787-1613 lsmith@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Leslie Smith email (one) for Leslie Smith
Garrett Suzanne (202) 448-1256 sgarrett@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Suzanne Garrett email (one) for Suzanne Garrett
Swanseen Jessie (202) 787-1692 jswanseen@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jessie Swanseen email (one) for Jessie Swanseen
Cerveny Kassandra (202) 448-1227 KCerveny@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Kassandra Cerveny email (one) for Kassandra Cerveny
Holloway Amanda (202) 787-1686 aholloway@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Amanda Holloway email (one) for Amanda Holloway
Fillingham Katie (202) 448-1228 kfillingham@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Katie Fillingham email (one) for Katie Fillingham
Ramos Will (202) 448-1243 wramos@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Will Ramos email (one) for Will Ramos
Mallett Jason (202) 787-1634 jmallett@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jason Mallett email (one) for Jason Mallett
Zimmermann Leigh (202) 448-1225 lzimmermann@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Leigh Zimmermann email (one) for Leigh Zimmermann
Yarincik Kristen (202) 448-1237 kyarincik@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Kristen Yarincik email (one) for Kristen Yarincik
Rome Nicholas (202) 787-1645 nrome@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Nicholas Rome email (one) for Nicholas Rome
Brodeur Melissa (202) 448-1230 mbrodeur@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Melissa Brodeur email (one) for Melissa Brodeur
Yin Yin (202) 787-1647 yyin@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Yin Yin email (one) for Yin Yin
Xing Yan (202) 448-1236 yxing@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Yan Xing email (one) for Yan Xing
Watanabe Ken (202) 787-1646 kwatanabe@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Ken Watanabe email (one) for Ken Watanabe
Herr Derek (202) 787-1626 dherr@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Derek Herr email (one) for Derek Herr
Hancock Tammy (202) 448-1229 thancock@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Tammy Hancock email (one) for Tammy Hancock
Adjonke Komi (202) 787-1629 kadjonke@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Komi Adjonke email (one) for Komi Adjonke
Castner Amy (202) 448-1231 acastner@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Amy Castner email (one) for Amy Castner
Banahan Susan (202) 787-1604 sbanahan@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Susan  Banahan email (one) for Susan  Banahan
Fils Douglas (202) 787-1674 dfils@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Douglas Fils email (one) for Douglas Fils
QR Code Business Card