Search for staff using the search box to the right or choose a "Department" below.


Staff Index

Note: Staff may be sorted by clicking on the column's top block below. Open a contact by clicking on their information.

Last Name First Name Phone Email Quick Action
Swanseen Jessie (202) 787-1692 jswanseen@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jessie Swanseen email (one) for Jessie Swanseen
Dean Hannah (202) 448-1224 hdean@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Hannah Dean email (one) for Hannah Dean
Davenport Virginia (Gina) (202) 448-1247 vdavenport@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Virginia (Gina) Davenport email (one) for Virginia (Gina) Davenport
Cerveny Kassandra (202) 448-1227 KCerveny@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Kassandra Cerveny email (one) for Kassandra Cerveny
Kelly Mike (202) 448-1221 mkelly@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Mike Kelly email (one) for Mike Kelly
Holloway Amanda (202) 787-1686 aholloway@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Amanda Holloway email (one) for Amanda Holloway
Korin Ben (202) 448-1239 bkorin@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Ben Korin email (one) for Ben Korin
Wright Matthew (202) 448-1254 mwright@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Matthew Wright email (one) for Matthew Wright
Fillingham Katie (202) 448-1228 kfillingham@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Katie Fillingham email (one) for Katie Fillingham
Horan Patrick (202) 787-1679 phoran@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Patrick Horan email (one) for Patrick Horan
Johnson Chamara (202) 787-1698 cjohnson@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Chamara Johnson email (one) for Chamara Johnson
Gibney Megan (202) 787-1688 mgibney@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Megan Gibney email (one) for Megan Gibney
Schuffert Jeff (202) 787-1621 jschuffert@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jeff Schuffert email (one) for Jeff Schuffert
Powell Emily (202) 787-1619 epowell@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Emily Powell email (one) for Emily Powell
Meth Charna (202) 787-1639 cmeth@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Charna Meth email (one) for Charna Meth
Wheeler Kevin (202) 448-1219 kwheeler@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Kevin Wheeler email (one) for Kevin Wheeler
Ramos Will (202) 448-1243 wramos@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Will Ramos email (one) for Will Ramos
Kracke Kristin (202) 787-1644 kkracke@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Kristin Kracke email (one) for Kristin Kracke
Mallett Jason (202) 787-1634 jmallett@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jason Mallett email (one) for Jason Mallett
Zimmermann Leigh (202) 448-1225 lzimmermann@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Leigh Zimmermann email (one) for Leigh Zimmermann
Yarincik Kristen (202) 448-1237 kyarincik@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Kristen Yarincik email (one) for Kristen Yarincik
Rome Nick (202) 787-1645 nrome@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Nick Rome email (one) for Nick Rome
Mannix Heather (202) 448-1244 hmannix@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Heather Mannix email (one) for Heather Mannix
Brodeur Melissa (202) 448-1230 mbrodeur@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Melissa Brodeur email (one) for Melissa Brodeur
Katz-Cooper Sharon (202) 787-1632 scooper@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Sharon Katz-Cooper email (one) for Sharon Katz-Cooper
Collins Jennifer (202) 787-1614 jcollins@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Jennifer Collins email (one) for Jennifer Collins
Yin Yin (202) 787-1647 yyin@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Yin Yin email (one) for Yin Yin
Xing Yan (202) 448-1236 yxing@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Yan Xing email (one) for Yan Xing
Watanabe Ken (202) 787-1646 kwatanabe@oceanledadership.org
vcard for Ken Watanabe email (one) for Ken Watanabe
Reed Colin (202) 448-1234 creed@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Colin Reed email (one) for Colin Reed
Price Nicole (202) 448-1249 nprice@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Nicole Price email (one) for Nicole Price
Pratt Linda (202) 332-0063 lpratt@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Linda Pratt email (one) for Linda Pratt
Mancuso John (202) 787-1628 jmancuso@oceanleadership.org
vcard for John Mancuso email (one) for John Mancuso
Herr Derek (202) 787-1626 dherr@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Derek Herr email (one) for Derek Herr
Hancock Tammy (202) 448-1229 thancock@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Tammy Hancock email (one) for Tammy Hancock
Farver Julie (202) 787-1643 jfarver@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Julie Farver email (one) for Julie Farver
Divins Audrey (202) 787-1609 adivins@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Audrey Divins email (one) for Audrey Divins
Adjonke Komi (202) 787-1629 kadjonke@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Komi Adjonke email (one) for Komi Adjonke
Castner Amy (202) 607-9619 acastner@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Amy Castner email (one) for Amy Castner
Gagosian Bob (202) 448-1250 rgagosian@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Bob Gagosian email (one) for Bob Gagosian
Smith Leslie (202) 787-1613 lsmith@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Leslie Smith email (one) for Leslie Smith
McCurdy Andrea (202) 787-1601 amccurdy@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Andrea McCurdy email (one) for Andrea McCurdy
Cowles Tim (202) 787-1640 tcowles@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Tim Cowles email (one) for Tim Cowles
Chapman Ed (202) 787-1662 echapman@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Ed Chapman email (one) for Ed Chapman
Beck Kerry (202) 787-1685 kbeck@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Kerry Beck email (one) for Kerry Beck
Banahan Susan (202) 787-1604 sbanahan@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Susan  Banahan email (one) for Susan  Banahan
Morell Margo (202) 787-1618 mmorell@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Margo Morell email (one) for Margo Morell
Fils Douglas (202) 787-1674 dfils@oceanleadership.org
vcard for Douglas Fils email (one) for Douglas Fils
Divins David (202) 787-1617 ddivins@oceanleadership.org
vcard for David Divins email (one) for David Divins
QR Code Business Card